

**Subject: Composition of the Fee Fixation Committee of A'TLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY** Order issued - As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

## Date: 12.12.2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Sanjay Deshmukh	Former Vice Chancellor	Ex-Chancellor (State Public University/ Central University)
2	CA Keyur Nandola	Chartered Accountant	Chartered Accountant (Approximately 10 years' experience)
3	Justice Anand Nirgude	Former Judge of Bombay High Court	Ex-Judge of District / High Court
4	Padma Bhushan Shri Hafeez Contractor	Recipient of Padma Bhushan Award	Distinguished Person in Society (Recipient of Padma Shri/Padma Bhushar Award)
5	Dr. Indu Shahani	President: ATLAS SkillTech University	Member of the Governing Body who will be the chairperson of the committee

## Fee Fixation Committee

## **Terms of references:**

- > The Fee Fixation committee shall, meet at least once in a calendar year
- > The committee may invite members as and when needed

## FOR ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Prof. Meena Krishna Registrar ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To: All the members of Fee fixation committee

CC: Office of the Vice Chancellor



ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Tower 1 – Equinox Business Park, Off Bandra-Kurla Complex (BKC), LBS Marg, Kurla West, Mumbai – 400 070 www.atlasuniversity.edu.in

Established vide Maharashtra Act No. XV of 2021 by the Government of Maharashtra